Heritage Regina – Candidates List – 2024 AGM June 12, 2024

Nominations for Board of Directors

John Robinson – Current Board Member – new 3-year term, expires May 2027 Sandy Stepan – Current Board Member – new 3-year term, expires May 2027 Derek Wu – New Board Member – 1 year term, expires June 2025 Roxanne Korpan – New Board Member – 1 year term, expires June 2025 Leanne Tremblay – New Board Member – 1 year term, expires June 2025

- Prepared by Nominations Committee May16, 2024